Memorial Day Holiday - Library Closed

 

05/19/2017

 

Holiday Schedule

 

Our libraries share a holiday schedule. See below for a list of holiday closures.

 

 

2017

 

 

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017

 

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

 

Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017

 

Columbus Day
Monday, October 9, 2017

 

Veterans' Day
Friday, November 10, and Saturday, November 11, 2017

 

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24, 2017
(close at 5 p.m. Thanksgiving Eve, Wednesday, November 22, 2017)


Christmas Day
Sunday, December 24 and Monday, December 25, 2017

 

New Year's Day
Sunday, December 31, 2017 and Monday, January 1, 2018

 
 

Newsletters

 

Make it easier to get up-to-date news about books and services at your library. Sign up here.

 

Get the scoop on all the newest additions to the library's collection and find that next good read!

 

 

Want to know what programs are happening at your library? Get a copy of your local branch's calendar of events.

 

 

 

 

 

Check It Out is the newsletter of the Solano County Library, serving the cities of Fairfield, Rio Vista, Suisun, Vacaville, and Vallejo. More...

 

 


Sign up
to sample a book by reading a small portion each day for a week in your email.