Solano County Law Library Board of Trustees


Seven-member appointed board that serves at the governing board for the Solano County Law Library.  The Solano County Law Library contracted with the Solano County Library in 1987 to have the County Library operate the Law Library.  The members are appointed by local Superior (3) and Municipal (2) courts, the Board of Supervisors (2) and may be re-appointed to an unlimited number of terms.  The various duties and obligations of the board are specified in the state business and professions code. Meetings are held as needed in Fairfield.



Judge Christine Carringer
Mr. Hendrick S. Crowell, Esq.           Judge John B Ellis

Judge Daniel J. Healy
Brian Taylor, Court Executive Officer
Supervisor John Vasquez



Archived Minutes










Last updated July 2019