Solano County Library Branches

Partner Libraries & Branches

The Solano, Napa & Partners (SNAP) Consortium was established in 1992 as a cooperative venture to provide automated library services to patrons residing in Solano and Napa counties and to promote resource sharing. Participating members include the libraries of Benicia, Dixon, Solano County, Solano Community College, Napa City-County, Napa Valley College and St. Helena.

Administrative HQ

  • Solano County Library Administrative Headquarters
    1150 Kentucky Street
    Fairfield, CA 94533