Measure L Oversight Committee



The Board of Supervisors shall appoint a seven member citizen’s’ oversight committee with one member appointed from each of the seven cities within the county’s public library systems. The committee shall review and report on the public libraries’ administration of and compliance with the expenditure plan and the terms of this measure, monitor and audit the use of the funds and prepare an annual report on the expenditures for the Board of Supervisors and the community.




Carole Nail - Benicia
Ginger Emerson - Dixon
Dotty Schenk - Fairfield
Kurt Overholt - Rio Vista

Gloria Felder - Suisun
Bruce DuClair - Vacaville
Kathryn Clark Silveira - Vallejo

David Dodd - Benicia Library
Aida Buelna - Dixon Library
Bonnie Katz - Solano County Library




Updated November 2019