skip to Main Content

The Board of Supervisors shall appoint a seven member citizen’s’ oversight committee with one member appointed from each of the seven cities within the county’s public library systems. The committee shall review and report on the public libraries’ administration of and compliance with the expenditure plan and the terms of this measure, monitor and audit the use of the funds and prepare an annual report on the expenditures for the Board of Supervisors and the community.


Kathryn Clark Silveira (Chair) – Vallejo
Ariel Ortilla  – Suisun City
Bruce DuClair – Vacaville

Carolyn Cadloni (Co-Chair) – Benicia
Ginger Emerson – Dixon
Dotty Schenk – Fairfield
Ron Heinrich – Rio Vista

David Dodd – Benicia Library
Suzanne Olawski – Solano County Library

Archived Minutes
Back To Top