skip to Main Content

Five-member appointed commission that serves in an advisory capacity to the Vacaville Library Board and the Director of Library Services. The members are appointed to three-year terms by the Vacaville Library Board and may be re-appointed twice. The various duties and obligations of the commission are specified by the state education code, actions of the Library Board and bylaws. Meetings are held monthly on the evening of the second Monday of January, March, May, June, September and November at Vacaville Public Library – Cultural Center.

Next Meeting: Monday, March 8, 2021 at 6:30 pm (AGENDA)


Beatryce Clark
Dave McCallum
Peggy Rollins
Carol Sue Robison – President
Cathy Valdez

Archived Minutes
Back To Top